top of page



This is an experimental rock/glitch project.

All music was recorded, mixed and mastered in home studios by Frank A. Leon and Daniel Leon.


by Wayfeather

Wayfeather was recorded in home studios and released in 2012. All songs are written and performed by Wayfeather.

Lauren Leon - vocals/acoustic guitar

Frank A. Leon - vocals/drums/bass/guitar

No More I'm Sorry

by the Slater Sisters

This EP was recorded in Los Angeles and released in 2010. All songs were written and performed by the Slater Sisters. 

Lauren Leon - vocals/acoustic

Jillian Sandler - vocals/acoustic

Frank A. Leon - lead guitar/backup vocals

Dreux Zimmer - drums

Matt Sadgrove - bass

bottom of page